Owners:
David Vowell
dvowell@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 224

Steven Vowell
aeiou@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 227

Richard Vowell
rvowell@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 223

Accounting:
AP, Brenda Washburn
bwashburn@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 220

AR, Teresa Trevathan
ttrevathan@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 222

Credit Mgr. Tammy Hardy Smith
tsmith@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 233

Martin Location:
1000 Broadway St.
Martin, TN 38237
731-587-3828
Fax: 731-587-3399

Sales & Deliveries:
Sales Mgr.,Richard Vowell
rvowell@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 223

Sales Coordinator, Lance Taylor
ltaylor@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828 ext: 244

Dispatch, Linda Thedford
lthedford@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828

Outside Sales:
Jimmy Kirby
jkirby@vowellandsons.com
731-587-3828
Cell# 731-571-7460

Paducah Location:
147 Stuart Nelson Prk. Dr.
Paducah, KY 42001
270-443-7507
Fax: 270-443-7507

Managers:
Store Mgr., Paula Crawford
vsp@vowellandsons.com
270-443-7507

Sales Mgr., Richard Vowell
rvowell@vowellandsons.com
270-443-7505
Cell# 731-431-9989

Outside Sales:
Harlan Lowery
Cell# 731-571-0974